Dodge Nitro Forum - View Single Post - 2017 Racing SCHEDULES
View Single Post
post #3 of (permalink) Old 02-10-2017, 09:27 AM Thread Starter
rickaren
Super Moderator
 
rickaren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Indiana
Posts: 22,753
Garage
2017 IndyCar Series Schedule

2017 IndyCar Series Schedule

2017 Schedule
DATE RACE TV


Sun, Mar 12
Noon ET FIRESTONE GRAND PRIX OF ST. PETERSBURG
Streets Of St. Petersburg

Sun, Apr 9

4:00 PM ET TOYOTA GRAND PRIX AT LONG BEACH
Streets Of Long Beach NBCSN

Sun, Apr 23

3:00 PM ET GRAND PRIX OF ALABAMA
Barber Motorsports Park NBCSN

Sat, Apr 29
9:00 PM ET PHOENIX GRAND PRIX
Phoenix International Raceway NBCSN

Sat, May 13

3:30 PM ET ANGIE'S LIST GRAND PRIX OF INDIANAPOLIS
Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Sun, May 28
11:00 AM ET INDIANAPOLIS 500
Indianapolis Motor Speedway

Sat, Jun 3
3:30 PM ET CHEVROLET DUAL IN DETROIT - RACE 1
Detroit Street Circuit

Sun, Jun 4
3:30 PM ET CHEVROLET DUAL IN DETROIT - RACE 2
Detroit Street Circuit

Sat, Jun 10
8:00 PM ET TEXAS GRAND PRIX
Texas Motor Speedway NBCSN

Sun, Jun 25
12:30 PM ET ROAD AMERICA
Road America NBCSN

Sun, Jul 9
5:00 PM ET IOWA CORN 300
Iowa Speedway NBCSN

Sun, Jul 16
3:00 PM ET HONDA INDY TORONTO
Streets Of Toronto NBCSN

Sun, Jul 30
3:00 PM ET HONDA INDY 200 AT MID-OHIO
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course NBCSN

Sun, Aug 20
2:00 PM ET POCONO GRAND PRIX
Pocono Raceway NBCSN

Sat, Aug 26
9:00 PM ET GATEWAY GRAND PRIX
Gateway International Raceway NBCSN

Sun, Sep 3
1:00 PM ET INDYCAR Grand Prix at the Glen
Watkins Glen International NBCSN

Sun, Sep 17
6:30 PM ET GRAND PRIX OF SONOMA
Sonoma NBCSN


Indy Lights

Date Race

Sat, Mar 11, 2017
-
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Streets of St. Petersburg



Sat, Apr 22, 2017
-
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Barber Motorsports Park



Fri, May 12, 2017
-
Sat, May 13, 2017 Indianapolis Grand Prix Circuit



Fri, May 26, 2017 Indianapolis Motor Speedway


Sat, Jun 24, 2017
-
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Road America



Sat, Jul 08, 2017
-
Sun, Jul 09, 2017 Iowa Speedway



Sat, Jul 15, 2017
-
Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Streets of Toronto



Sat, Jul 29, 2017
-
Sun, Jul 30, 2017 Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course



Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Gateway Motorsports Park


Sat, Sep 02, 2017 Watkins Glen International


Rick

Nitro Year: 2007 (1 of 91,815 sold in 07)
Nitro Model: R/T 4X4 Stone White
CAT-BACK Exhaust, CAI, Projector Head Lamps
Fully-Equipped w/all factory options
rickaren is online now  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome