Dodge Nitro Forum - View Single Post - 2017 Racing SCHEDULES
View Single Post
post #9 of (permalink) Old 02-25-2017, 11:27 AM Thread Starter
rickaren
Super Moderator
 
rickaren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Indiana
Posts: 22,742
Garage
World Endurance Championship


World Endurance Championship


Date Race

Sun, Apr 16, 2017 6 Hours of Silverstone

Silverstone, UK



Sat, May 06, 2017 6 Hours of Spa

Spa-Francorchamps, Belgium



Sat, Jun 17, 2017
-
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 24 Hours of Le Mans


Le Mans, France


Sun, Jul 16, 2017 6 Hours of Nurburgring

Nurburgring, Germany



Sun, Sep 03, 2017 6 Hours of Mexico

Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City, Mexico



Sat, Sep 16, 2017 6 Hours of COTA

Circuit of The Americas, Austin, Texas



Sun, Oct 15, 2017 6 Hours of Fuji

Fuji Speedway, Japan



Sun, Nov 05, 2017 6 Hours of Shanghai

Shanghai, China



Sat, Nov 18, 2017 6 Hours of Bahrain

Sakhir, Bahrain

Rick

Nitro Year: 2007 (1 of 91,815 sold in 07)
Nitro Model: R/T 4X4 Stone White
CAT-BACK Exhaust, CAI, Projector Head Lamps
Fully-Equipped w/all factory options
rickaren is online now  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome