Dodge Nitro Forum - View Single Post - 2017 Racing SCHEDULES
View Single Post
post #10 of (permalink) Old 02-25-2017, 11:36 AM Thread Starter
rickaren
Super Moderator
 
rickaren's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Indiana
Posts: 22,753
Garage
Lucas Oil Off Road Championship

Lucas Oil Off Road Championship

Date Race Winners

Fri, Mar 24, 2017
-
Sat, Mar 25, 2017 Rounds 1 and 2


Lake Elsinore Motorsports Park
Lake Elsinore, CA




Thu, Apr 20, 2017
-
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Rounds 3 and 4


Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
Chandler, AZ



Sat, May 20, 2017
-
Sun, May 21, 2017 Rounds 5 and 6

Baja International Short Course at Estero Beach
Ensenada, MX



Sat, Jun 24, 2017
-
Sun, Jun 25, 2017 Rounds 7 and 8

Utah Motorsports Campus
Tooele, UT



Sat, Jul 22, 2017
-
Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Rounds 9 and 10

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO



Sat, Aug 26, 2017 Round 11

Wild West Motorsports Park
Sparks, NV



Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Round 12

Glen Helen Raceway
San Bernardino, CA



Sat, Oct 21, 2017
-
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Rounds 13 and 14

Wild Horse Pass Motorsports Park
Chandler, AZ

Rick

Nitro Year: 2007 (1 of 91,815 sold in 07)
Nitro Model: R/T 4X4 Stone White
CAT-BACK Exhaust, CAI, Projector Head Lamps
Fully-Equipped w/all factory options
rickaren is offline  
 
 
For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome