Newbie Here - Dodge Nitro Forum
New Member Introductions If you are a new member, please stop in here to introduce yourself, tell us about your ride, or ask questions about how to use the forum. If you have questions about the Nitro, please post them in the appropriate category

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 (permalink) Old 01-23-2008, 06:59 PM Thread Starter

Newbie Here

Hi everybody. I recently won my lemon law case against chrysler for my ram and am getting a new nitro as a replacement vehicle.

I got a 2007 dodge nitro R/T 4x4. I can't pick it up until this friday when the paper work is finished. But so far i've only test driven it but love the way it looks and drives. It's actually just as fast if not faster than my ram because of the weight loss. I got it with every option available except for the mygig. Looking forward to doing some changes to it. Not gonna go to crazy though cuz it's going to be my daily driver / atv tow vehicle. But i know i want to do toyo tires, inake and chip, and possibly a sound system. I'll post pictures of it when i get it.

Thanks.

Heres a teaser pic i took with my phone:

2007 Dodge Nitro R/T 4x4
Black on Black
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 (permalink) Old 01-24-2008, 01:37 PM

Good Deal, and Welcome to the insanity.

Once you get it home, you will have to take some more pics and post them for us.

Do you have any planned mods?

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

2007 Nitro R/T, Chrome Bug Deflector , In Channel Vent Guards, Stainless Bull Bar and Nerf Bars.
post #3 of 9 (permalink) Old 01-24-2008, 04:33 PM Thread Starter