Dodge Nitro Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Glad I found a forum that works.. I tried one other "Nitro-******" it was mostly kids running it and it was terrible. Nice to find a much better designed site like this one. Just got my Dodge Nitro SXT2 2008 Very happy with it so far compared to other trucks I tried such as the Pathfinder "Which drove like minivan" to "Avalanche" poor milage. I think its a great car with great style and a ride that many friends now say feels sort like a hummer. I feel it gives that sort of stable platform of a ride. I know not any were near a hummer but something similar.

I am a photographer by trade and I know I will change my profile pick to my vehicle as soon as weather gets a bit better and I can take a nice pic of it. In the mean time feel free to look at my other vehicle pics that I do such as this.

here. http://www.visccara.com/300hemi_8695sm.jpg

·
Super Moderator
23,454 Posts
Welcome! We will all enjoy your your pictures here. Happy New Year!

PS Thanks for your kind words about our Nitro Forum.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks.